District Spelling Bee

This year’s District Spelling Bee will be held at 6:30PM on Wednesday, January 7 in the Goochland High School auditorium. Congratulations to this year’s finalists: Morgan Allen (GMS), Casey Grimm (BES), Hailey Hall (GMS), Mariusz Jablonski (RES), Alexis Johnson (BES), Ben McLemore (GMS), Devyn Powers (GES), Miranda Slayton (BES), Samantha Stern (GES), Brandy Sweigart (RES), Reese Whitlock (RES), and Jack Young (GES).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.