Author Archives: dsummitt

Games for the week of Jan 4 – 8, 2016

Tuesday Jan. 5 Girls Basketball vs Cumberland 5:30pm HOME Boys Basketball vs Cumberland 7:00pm HOME ………………. Thursday Jan 7 Girls Basketball vs Madison 5:00pm HOME Boys Basketball vs Madison 6:30pm HOME ………………. Friday Jan 8 Girls Basketball vs William Monroe … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Games for the week of 12/14 – 12/19

Monday 12/14 Girls basketball HOME vs St. Gertrude’s 5:00 pm Boys Basketball HOME vs Fork Union 6:30 pm ……………. Wednesday 12/16 Girls basketball HOME vs Buckingham 5:00 pm Boys Basketball HOME vs Buckingham 6:30 pm ……………. Saturday 12/19 Boys and … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Games for the week of Dec. 7-11

Monday 12/7 Girls Basketball at Fuqua 5:00 pm Boys Basketball at Fuqua 6:30 pm ……………… Wednesday 12/9 Boys Basketball HOME vs St. Christopher’s 6:00 pm ………………. Friday 12/11 Girls Basketball vs William Monroe 5:00 pm Boys Basketball vs William Monroe … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Games for the week of Nov.30 – Dec. 4

Thursday December 3, 2015 HOME…..Girls Basketball vs Powhatan…..5:00 HOME…..Boys Basketball vs Powhatan……6:30 Friday December 4, 2015 HOME…..Girls Basketball vs Prince Edward…..5:00 HOME…..Boys Basketball vs Prince Edward……6:30

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Winter Sports are underway

Our Basketball teams and our Swim Team are busy practicing. Basketball starts their season on Thurs. Dec. 3rd at home versus Powhatan. The Girls play at 5:00 and the boys at 6:30. The Schedule can be found by clicking on … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Winter Sports, tryouts, etc….

Goochland Middle School has 3 team sports in the winter. Boys Basketball, Girls Basketball, and Swim. In order to tryout for any sport at Goochland Middle school everyone MUST have a Sports Physical completed and turned in BEFORE they can … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Games for the week of Oct. 26-30

Monday October 26 Volleyball HOME vs Steward…….5:00 ………………………………… Tuesday October 27 Volleyball at St. Catherine’s….6:00 ………………………………… Wednesday October 28 Volleyball HOME vs Collegiate…..5:00 Boys Soccer at Fork Union………4:30

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Games for the week of Oct. 19 – 23

Tuesday Oct. 20 Volleyball at The Steward School…….4:30 Boys Soccer HOME vs Collegiate………4:30 …………………………………….. Wednesday Oct. 21 Boys Soccer at Fork Union……………4:30 …………………………………….. Thursday Oct. 22 Volleyball HOME vs Nottoway…………5:00

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Games of the week of Oct. 12 – 16

…………………………………. Tuesday Oct. 12 Boys Soccer @ St. Christopher’s 4:30 Volleyball @ Cumberland 4:30 ………………………………….. Wednesday Oct. 14 Volleyball HOME vs St. Anne’s 5:00 ………………………………….. Friday Oct. 16 Volleyball @ Collegiate 4:30

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Games for the week of Oct. 5 – Oct. 9

Monday Oct. 5 Volleyball at Buckingham, 4:30pm …………………………… Tuesday Oct. 6 Volleyball at William Monroe, 5:00pm Boys Soccer HOME vs Fork Union, 5:00pm (Leakes Mill Park) …………………………… Thursday Oct. 8 Volleyball HOME vs St. Catherine’s, 5:00pm Boys Soccer at Steward, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment