James River District All District Boys Basketball Team 2013-14

James River District


1st Team

  1.  Josh Hayden                        Goochland
  2. Vilontae Eanes                      Price Edward
  3. Damien Winbush                  Bluestone
  4. Leon Ragland                       Buckingham
  5. Devonte Royal                      Amelia

2nd Team

  1. Devin Robert                        Bluestone
  2. CeeJay Johnson                 Goochland
  3. Amonte Vaughn                  Prince Edward
  4. Shalik Brown                       Nottoway
  5. Justin Ayres                         Buckingham


Honorable Mention

BJ Snead                                          Goochland Teequan Banks                                 Prince Edward Malik Dabney                                    Prince Edward Dashawn Allen                                   RH Devante Dixon                                   RH Dontavious Logon                             Central Joe Taylor                                          Central Raekwon Delaney                              Nottoway Deshawn Pamplin                              Bluestone Melik Delaney                                     Amelia Jeremiah Mayo                                   Cumberland


Player of the Year

Josh Hayden                                           Goochland

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>